Sunday Readers to April 2020

 

 

 

Sat 26th & Sun 27th October Sat 21st & Sun 22nd Dec Sat 8th & Sun 9th Feb
8.00 p.m Mary Fehilly 8.pm Kylie O’Donovan 8.p.m Mary Fehilly
Siobhan Moloney
10.30 Sadhbh O’Riordan 10.30 a.m. Brid Cudmore 10.30a.m Sadhbh O’Riordan
Andrea Gray Sergio Da Silva Andrea Gray
     
Thurs 31st Oct & Friday 1st Nov Tues 24th & Wed 25th Dec Sat 15th & Sun 16th Feb
8.PM Maureen Butler 9.PM Laura Sheehy 8.00pm Maureen Butler
Sinead Moloney Ciara Callaghan Sinead Moloney
10.30 Imelda Westcott 10.30 Niamh Lucey 086308074 10.30 am Imelda Westcott
  Jack Lucey
     
Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Nov Sat 28th & Sun 29th Dec Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd Feb
8.PM Ann Marie Kelly 8.pm Ann Madden 8.p.m Aoife Kelly
Luke Griffen Luke Griffen
10.30 am Seamus O’Mahony 10.30 am Dermot O Mahony 10.30.a.m Seamus O’Mahony
Sergio Da Silva   Sergio Da Silva
     
Sat 9th & Sun 10th Nov Sat 4th & Sun 5th Jan Sat 1st & Sun 2nd Mar
8.p.m Kylie O’Donovan 8.pm Mary Fehilly 8.p.m Kylie O’Donovan
Siobhan Moloney Siobhan Moloney
10.30 am Brid Cudmore 10.30a.m Éadaoin O’Riordan 10.30.a.m Brid Cudmore
Sergio Da Silva Andrea Gray Sergio Da Silva
     
Sat 16th & Sun 17th Nov Sun 5th & Mon 6th Jan Sat 8th & Sun 9th Mar
8.PM Laura Sheehy 8.p.m Maureen Butler 8.PM Laura Sheehy
Ciara Callaghan Sinead Moloney Ciara Callaghan
10.30 Niamh Lucey 10.30a.m Imelda Westcott 10.30 Niamh Lucey
Jack Lucey   Jack Lucey
     
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th Nov Sat 11th & Sun 12th Jan Sat15th & Sun 16th Mar
8.p.m Ann Madden 8.PM Ann Marie Kelly 8.p.m Ann Madden
Luke Griffen
10.30a.m Dermot O’Mahony 10.30 Seamus O’Mahony 10.30 am Dermot O’Mahony
Sergio Da Silva  
     
Sat 30th Nov & Sun 1st Dec Sat 18th & Sun 19th Jan Sun 16th & Mon17th Mar
8.p.m Mary Fehilly 8. pm Kylie O’Donovan 8.pm Mary Fehilly
Siobhan Moloney
10.30a.m Sadhbh O’Riordan 10.30 Brid Cudmore 10.30a.m Sadhbh O’Riordan
Andrea Gray Sergio Da Silva Andrea Gray
     
Sat 7th & Sun 8th Dec Sat 25th & Sun 26th Jan Sat 22st & Sun 23rd Mar
8.pm Maureen Butler 8.PM Laura Sheehy 8.p.m Maureen Butler
Sinead Moloney Ciara Callaghan Sinead Moloney
10.30 Imelda Westcott 10.30a.m Niamh Lucey 10.30a.m
Jack Lucey Imelda Westcott
     
Sat 14 & Sun 15th Dec Sat 1st & Sun 2nd Feb Sat 29th & Sun 30th Apr
8.pm Ann Marie Kelly 8.pm Ann Madden 8.p.m Ann Marie Kelly
Luke Griffen Luke Griffen
10.30 Seamus O’Mahony 10.30 a.m Dermot O’Mahony 10.30a.m Seamus O’Mahony
Sergio Da Silva Sergio Da Silva