## Final closing date for receipt of nominations is Trinity Sunday, 4th June 2023

## **STATION AREAS**

- 1. Ardacrow and Cloundereen
- 2. Ballymore, Ballybeg, Knopogue
- 3. Barleyfield
- 4. Bawnea and Clonbouig
- 5. Burren
- 6. Clashavanna, Shankiel, Ballinakeen and Coolshinnaugh
- Clashreagh, Killeens, Knockanroe, Hackettstown, Ballydonis and Currowrane
- 8. Coolmain and Granassig
- 9. Cripple Hill, Kielnamoul, Maulnaskinlehane and Maulmane

- 10. Garrendruig
- 11. Glenduff
- 12. Farnagark, Lisheenaleen, Rathclaren
- 13. Granfeen
- 14. Granreigh and Glounavaud
- 15. Kilshinihan and Ballycatten
- 16. Knockbrown and Baurleigh
- 17. Maryboro (Cloncalla Mor agus Beag)
- 18. Ratharoon
- 19. Village

Nominations for Parish Assembly

**Kilbrittain Parish** 

## Person from my Station Area:

Name:
Address:
Tel. (if known)
Mobile No. (if known)
Person from Parish:
Name:
Address:
Tel. (if known)
Mobile No. (if known)

Please remove this page and, once completed, place it in the box provided in the church on or before Trinity Sunday, 4th June.

## Now is the time for you to get involved in your Parish